How to unlink a pre-planned workout?

To do this, click on the button "View scheduled training" in the training view.
There you click on the button "Confirm training".
The planned training is then saved as standalone training and is no longer linked to the training that was performed by you. The date can also be adjusted.

Alternatively, it is possible to delete the planned training directly if it is no longer needed.